Deposits
Sayohi

Term deposit «Sayohi» designed exclusively for travellers (residents and non-residents), this product offers complete flexibility to meet all your banking needs. The main advantage of this deposit is that you can deposit cash at any of our branches or transfer funds to your account from anywhere in the world. Also, you earn not only interest on your deposit, but you have a chance to win tour packages.

Additionally, you can hold your funds in the currency of your choice: Tajik Somoni, US Dollars, Euros, or Russian Rubles. Minimum account maintenance requirements: Somoni: 5,000; US$: 500; Euros: 500; Rubles: 30,000.

 

Term

 In national currency 

 In foreign currency

 From 361 to 720 days  

10%

6%

 

Conditions:

Interest is calculated daily (360 days in a year) and paid monthly in accordance with the account terms and conditions and is subject to withholding tax (currently 12%) in accordance with the Tax Code of the Republic of Tajikistan.

Documents required:

  • Valid passport
  • TIN
  • Account opening form
  • Bank card application form (if you do not have a card).

By opening an account with us, you will enjoy personalized care in the language of your choice and competitive rates for all your banking needs.

We invite you to visit us during your next trip to Tajikistan.

Вклады
Сайёхи

 Срочный депозит «Сайёхи» предназначен исключительно для путешественников (резидентов и нерезидентов). Основным преимуществом этого депозита является то, что вы можете вносить наличные в любом из наших филиалов или переводить средства на свой счет из любой точки мира. Кроме того, вы можете заработать не только проценты на свой депозит, но у вас появится шанс выиграть турпакеты.

Кроме того, вы можете хранить свои средства в выбранной вами валюте: таджикских сомони, долларах США, евро или российских рублях. Минимальные требования для открытия счета: 5000 сомони; 500 долларов США; 500 Евро; 30 000 Рублей

                        

 

Срок

 В национальной валюте 

 В иностранной валюте 

  От 361 до 720 дн 

10%

6%

 

   Условия:

Проценты начисляются ежедневно (360 дней в году) и выплачиваются ежемесячно в соответствии с условиями счета и облагаются подоходным налогом (в настоящее время 12%) в соответствии с Налоговым кодексом Республики Таджикистан.

   Перечень необходимых документов:

• Удостоверение личности (паспорт)

• ИНН

•  Заявление на открытие счета

• Заявление на открытие банковской карты (если у вас нет карты).

Открыв у нас счет, вы получите индивидуальное обслуживание на выбранном вами языке и конкурентоспособные тарифы для всех ваших банковских нужд.

Мы приглашаем вас посетить нас во время вашей следующей поездки в Таджикистан.