For individuals

Our main goal is fully engagement in development of all classes of our society, the quest for improvement, and prosperity. As an important part of a larger economic system, our bank offers a full range of financial products and services. We always provide each customer more comfortable and optimal solutions for their needs. Our approach - is the most convenient service every day. We are ready to do everything possible to earn your trust. 

Loans

Loans from Orienbank - best solutions for your needs and fast loan issuance for purchase of consumer goods, payment of services and more. After providing minimum documents to the bank, we will contact you for further instructions.

Deposits

Orienbank accepts funds of individuals, as well as individual entrepreneurs in the form of deposits. Deposit is banking transaction related to the raising of funds from private individuals for definite cost and for fixed and non fixed period.

Payment cards

Payment cards of Orienbank saves your time, very easy to use, benefits and discounts on goods or services offered by commercial and service enterprises.

Calculation and cash services

Orienbank by using advanced technologies and high professionalism of its stuff offers clients calculation and cash services. High quality banking service and the business atmosphere in Orinebank helps to find the best solutions of clients need. We always open for you. 

Money transfer

Orienbank is glad to offer you services on international money transfer and also order services within Tajikistan without opening banking account. 

Safe services

Are you worried about the safety of your property? Do you have the feeling of anxiety for kept at home valuables and documents? Orienbank is pleased to offer individual safe boxes.

Cash collection services

With us Your valuables in safety!

"Orienbank" offers you and your company take advantage of transportation of valuables, namely cash of commercial organizations, banks, government agencies, public and other organizations.

Bank's tariffs

Bank charges a commission for banking services, according to the bank's tariff.

Физическим лицам

Наша основная цель – это всестороннее участие в становлении всех классов нашего общества, стремление к его улучшению и процветанию. Являясь важной частью большой экономической системы, наш банк предоставляет полный спектр финансовых услуг, стремится обеспечить каждого клиента более комфортными и оптимальными решениями. Наш подход – это максимально удобный сервис каждый день. Мы готовы сделать все возможное, чтобы заслужить ваше доверие.

Кредиты

Кредиты от ОАО "Ориёнбанк"- это удобное решение Ваших проблем и оперативное предоставление требуемых средств для приобретения в кредит товаров народного потребления, оплаты различных услуг, ремонт жилья, покупки автомобиля и многого другого.

Вклады

ОАО "Ориёнбанк" принимает денежные средства физических лиц, а также индивидуальных предпринимателей в виде депозитов. Депозитные операции – это операции банков, связанные с привлечением денежных средств частных лиц на определенный срок или бессрочно на платной основе.

Пластиковые карты

Платежная карточка Ориёнбанка – это экономия времени, удобство обслуживания, льготы и скидки при оплате товаров или услуг, предлагаемые предприятиями торговли и сервиса.

Расчетно-кассовые операции

ОАО "Ориёнбанк" используя передовые технологии и опираясь на опыт и профессионализм своих сотрудников, предлагает Вам воспользоваться услугой расчетно-кассового обслуживания.

Денежные переводы

ОАО "Ориёнбанк" рад предложить Вам услуги по осуществлению международных денежных переводов, а также переводов в пределах Таджикистана без открытия текущего счета.

Сейфовые операции

Волнуетесь за сохранность вашего имущества? Вас не покидает чувство тревоги за оставленные дома ценности и документы? Ориёнбанк рад предложит Вам индивидуальные сейфовые ячейки.

Инкассаторские услуги

С нами Ваши ценности под надежной защитой!

Именно для Вас и Вашей компании ОАО «Ориёнбанк» предлагает воспользоваться услугой перевозки ценностей, а именно денежной наличности коммерческих организаций, банков, госструктур, общественных и прочих организаций.  

Тарифы

Банк взимает с клиента комиссионное вознаграждение за осуществление банковских операций и предоставление банковских услуг, согласно тарифам банка.